Über
Alle Projekte
Die nächste Generation im Fokus
All lockers must be emptied and unlocked
Die zwei Cousins
Multiple Realitäten
Lichter im Dunkeln
In die Welt der Kurzfilme eintauchen
Fruchtig-Mildsauer
Ambulante Psychiatrische Pflege
Der Kurzfilm wird weltweit gefeiert
Poetische Realität
Die feste Grösse in der Berner Gastronomie
Der nicht endende Turnus
Festgehaltene Bewegung
Events mit stufenlosem Service
Kulinarisches Förderband
Moiré, Moiré
Eine Bühne für das aktuelle Berner Filmschaffen
shnit going wild
15 Jahre unabhängige Kulturproduktion

Studio Flux

15 Jahre unabhängige Kulturproduktion

Mitten in Bern steht das ehemalige Gymnasium-Gebäude, welches mittlerweile allgemein als der «PROGR» bekannt ist. Vor 15 Jahren wurde das Haus von einem Künstler Kollektiv nach einer spektakulären Volksinitiative der Stadt Bern abgekauft. Seitdem wird es autonom und ohne Subventionen als Künstlerhaus betrieben und steht mit den 70 Ateliers rund 200 Kulturschaffenden als Schaffensort zur Verfügung. Dies wurde mit einem spektakulären Jubiläums-Fest gefeiert.

Texte inyourface
Bilder Martin Bichsel

Design & Art Direction – Print – Poster – 2019

Nächstes Projekt

Über

Flux bedeutet konstanter Wandel und Weiterentwicklung — das Gegenteil von Stillstand.

Studio Flux wurde von Nils Braun gegründet. In enger Zusammenarbeit mit den Auftraggebern erarbeiten wir visuelle Konzepte. Basierend auf Analyse und Recherche entstehen überzeugende Konzepte. Sie bilden die Ausgangslage und den Kern jedes Projekts. Wir lassen zeitgemässe Tendenzen einfliessen, haben jedoch immer das Ziel einer langfristig gültigen visuellen Gestaltung. Medienübergreifend und unter Einbezug neuer Technologien entstehen so zukunftsorientierte und überraschende Resultate.

Kreativ-Dienstleistungen: Konzeption & Gestaltung – Identity – Art Direction – Webdesign – Layout & Buchgestaltung.

Nils Braun
E-Mail

Andreas Ebneter
E-Mail

Studio Flux
Waisenhausplatz 30, Atelier 357
3011 Bern
+41 78 658 52 58

Instagram
Are.na

Im Sinne von stetiger Veränderung, wird bei jedem Neuladen der Website eine neue Schrift verwendet. Die Webfonts wurden durch die Open Source Lizenz für alle frei und online zugänglich gemacht – ein Dankeschön den Schriftgestalter/Innen.

Studio Flux
Creative Services

About
All projects
Portraying the next generation
All lockers must be emptied and unlocked
Two Cousins
Multiple Realities
Lights in the dark
Immersed in the world of short films
Verjus
Beyond the clinic: ambulatory care
A worldwide celebration of short films
Poetry of the Real
A culinary oasis located in a greenhouse
The iterative process
Motion captured
Offering a stepless service in a venue made of steps
Pick & choose
Moiré, Moiré
Showcasing local film talent
shnit is going wild
15 years of independent art & culture

Studio Flux

15 years of independent art & culture

“PROGR” is a well known and much-frequented cultural hub in the heart of Bern, Switzerland. With its 70 studios it offers over 200 people a place to conceive and produce art and culture across all fields. 15 years ago the venerable building has been acquired by a group of committed local artists and ever since has become a well known and much liked artistic centre with national and international radiance. This has been celebrated with a grandiose anniversary celebration.

Copy inyourface
Images Martin Bichsel

Design & Art Direction – Print – Poster – 2019

Next project

About

Flux means continuous change, flow and ongoing development — the opposite of stagnation.

Studio Flux was founded by Nils Braun, creating visual concepts with a process-driven approach and in close collaboration with the client. The core of every project is a coherent basis, established through an analytical and research based method. While contemporary tendencies are noted, the aim is to design towards visual longevity. Working cross-media and embracing new technology – future-oriented, innovative and unexpected outcomes can emerge.

Creative services: Design & Art Direction – Branding – Webdesign – Editorial Design.

Nils Braun
E-Mail

Andreas Ebneter
E-Mail

Studio Flux
Waisenhausplatz 30, Atelier 357
3011 Bern
+41 78 658 52 58

Instagram
Are.na

Supporting the idea of constant flow, with each reload of the website a different font is used. Those webfonts are published with a Open Source licence which makes them available to anyone. Thanks to all the respective type designers.

Studio Flux
Creative Services